Shameless promotion of my friend Susie Finkbeiner, and her book “Paint Chips”

I’m thrilled for my friend Susie Finkbeiner. Her first novel, “Paint Chips” releases digitally on Tuesday, January 15th. Today I got my first glimpse of her book trailer today. I plan to buy my copy on the 15th. I’ll post my thoughts here in weeks to come. The book will also release in print on April 15th. Please help support Susie by watching this trailer and consider purchasing the eBook next Tuesday.

(By the way, book marketing is a blast when you can support a friend. It’s hard for most writers to promote themselves. I get that. But bragging on your friends? That’s easy!)

2 thoughts on “Shameless promotion of my friend Susie Finkbeiner, and her book “Paint Chips”

  1. nancyfink1

    Reblogged this on nancyfink1 and commented:
    Difficult to put down this compelling book about three women who are connected by blood and circumstances and how their lives are weaved together. They overcome their tragic beginnings to become women you want to know and cheer on for good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

