Another article on Magic: the Gathering published!

The back of Magic card.

The back of a Magic card.

I had my second article on the strategy card game, Magic: the Gathering, published online. It can be read on www.CubeDrafting.com and is entitled, “How Cube Drafting Taught Me to Play Better in Constructed Formats.” I’m particularly geeked about this one because I’m such a fan of the site. (Imagine a fanboy doing a nerdy dance and you’ve probably got a pretty good idea of what I look like right now.)

As I said after my first Magic article was published: If you’ve not played this game, the article won’t make a lick of sense to you. But that’s okay! Sometimes writing something extremely niche is exactly what editors are looking for.

So what niche topic will you write about?

2 thoughts on “Another article on Magic: the Gathering published!

Leave a Reply

