“Out of Print” book documentary

Have you heard of this documentary? It’s about the print-to-digital change in books and reading habits. It looks promising. It features interviews with Jeff Bezos (Amazon’s CEO / creator) and major NY publishers. You can watch the trailer for it here.

One thought on ““Out of Print” book documentary

  1. your Aunt Bonnie Russell

    I have tried “reading” books on my Kindle, but I just do not like it! Maybe it is my age, but I would rather hold a real book to read…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

